Welcome
Hey guys, welcome to the NSider Community, a Nintendo gaming forum! Our most popular discussions are Pokémon, Super Smash Brothers, and free discussion at our Restaurant. But don't be deceived; you will not get your food! I hope you join in our discussions today here at NSC.

A Chye 85x85 Image... With Pikachu

Admire the wonderful works of artists among us and all over!

A Chye 85x85 Image... With Pikachu

Postby Chuey » Tue Aug 04, 2009 4:47 pm

Well, for some reason I like making pictures that go by a base 85x85 pixel standard, I don't know why. It's when I made an avatar for the Hacker Event, I went with 85x85. When I made more monster icons, I stuck with 85x85. Now I've gone beyond random monsters to... PIKACHU.

I was at my cousin's house today, so I decided to open paint and draw a Pikachu. I found making any of it kind of hard since the mouse was weird for me and the keyboard's keys were smaller (but that affected using the internet more, really). But I started drawing a Pikachu. The above picture was my final result at their house, but I made sure to save. I deleted it a few minutes later, so it'd be gone, off their computer. (by delete I mean from their recycling bin too) But I uploaded it to Tinypic and wrote down the URL before bidding goodbye to my cousin (Jeff/Pika wasn't home, BTW; Kevin was)... and the unfinished Pikachu. Unfinished? Well... yeah, it was unfinished.